Latest Products https://www.miconhubli.com Latest Products Wed, 28 Oct 2020 13:07:06 +0530 en-us https://www.miconhubli.com Ball Valves https://www.miconhubli.com/ball-valves.htm https://www.miconhubli.com/ball-valves.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Butterfly Valves https://www.miconhubli.com/butterfly-valves.htm https://www.miconhubli.com/butterfly-valves.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Check Valves https://www.miconhubli.com/check-valves.htm https://www.miconhubli.com/check-valves.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gate Valves https://www.miconhubli.com/gate-valves.htm https://www.miconhubli.com/gate-valves.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Globe Valves https://www.miconhubli.com/globe-valves.htm https://www.miconhubli.com/globe-valves.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cast Steel Butterfly Valve https://www.miconhubli.com/cast-steel-butterfly-valve.htm https://www.miconhubli.com/cast-steel-butterfly-valve.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our Cast Steel Butterfly Valve is made using premium metals and alloys. We provide Butterfly Valve in different sizes. Butterfly Valve that we offer has a compact design and needs low maintenance. In addition to this, our Cast Steel Butterfly is available at market leading rates. Features Suitable for mounting between all standard Flanges are ANSI #125/150,PN10, PN16 & BS 10 TABLE D&E. Operating Temprature : 40oC to 200oC Constrution Type : Center disc design with replaceble rubber seat. Design std BS EN 593 ( Replace by BS 5155 ). IS 13095 & API 609. Testing std BS EN 12266-1/ BS 6755-1 ). Face to Face as per BS EN 558 & ISO 5752. Pressure Rating : PN 10 & PN 16 (MAX). Sizes : 40mm to 600mm Excellent flow control in quarter turn operation. Compact, space saving design. Bi-directional 100% tight shut off. Low weight, low maintenance, long service life Both shafts mounted in bearing supports for easy operating torques. Gasket packing not required to install between flanges Cast Steel Floating Ball Valve https://www.miconhubli.com/cast-steel-floating-ball-valve.htm https://www.miconhubli.com/cast-steel-floating-ball-valve.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Cast Steel Floating Ball Valve that is made in compliance with high quality standards of the industry. Our Floating Ball Valve is required in diverse industrial units. We have excellent manufacturing facilities owing to which our Floating Ball Valve has sturdy construction and higher durability. Features Low operating Torque. Design Std.EN ISO17292 / BS 5351. Blowout Proof Stem Design & Antistatic Device. Face to Face Dimension as per ANSI B 16.10. Testing as per EN ISO 12266-1. Fire safe tested design API 607/API 6FA. Flange Drilling as per ANSI B16.5 RF Serrated Full Bore / Reduced Bore On Request NACE as per MR-01-75. Locking arrangement. Gear/Pneumatic Actuator / Electrical Actuator. Emergency sealant injection. For low temp & Cryogenic Service as per BS 6364. Jacketed valves. Other Types of Ends & Drilling . Metal Seated valves Cast Steel Gate Valve https://www.miconhubli.com/cast-steel-gate-valve.htm https://www.miconhubli.com/cast-steel-gate-valve.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Being regarded as prominent Gate Valve Manufacturer & Exporter industrial valves, we make sure that our product is reliable in terms of quality and longer working life. Cast Steel Gate Valve, offered by us, finds its application in several industries. Cast Steel Gate Valve that we provide is easy to install and require very less maintenance. Features OS & Y type, Bolted bonnet. Flexible wedge. Design Std. API 600 /ANSI 16.34. Face to Face Dimension as per B 16.10. Testing as per API 598/ EN ISO12266-1. Valves with back seat arrangement. Flange Drilling as per ANSI B16.5 RF Serrated / Buttweld ends as per B16.25 On Request API 6D Design. Locking arrangement. Solid wedge. Gear/Electrical Actuator. NACE as per MR-01-75. Stellited Hard face. For low temp & Cryogenic Service as per BS 6364. Jacketed valves. Cast Steel Globe Valve https://www.miconhubli.com/cast-steel-globe-valve.htm https://www.miconhubli.com/cast-steel-globe-valve.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying of Cast Steel Globe Valve. We understand that various applications of the industries depend on Cast Steel Globe Valve, therefore we provide quality-tested Globe Valve to the customers. Our Globe Valve has flawless design structure. Customers can get Cast Steel Globe Valve from us at market leading rates. Features OS & Type, Bolted bonnet.Plug Type Disc. Design Std. BS 1873 /ANSI 16.34 . Face to Face Dimension as per B 16.10. Testing as per BS 6755-1/ EN ISO 12266-1. Valves with back seat arrangement. Flange Drilling as per ANSI B16.5 RF Serrated / Buttweld ends as per B16.25 On Request Parabolic plug for linear characteristics. Guided & Soft seat plug . Locking arrangement. Gear/Electrical Actuator. NACE as per MR-01-75. Stellited Hard face. For low temp & Cryogenic Service as per BS 6364. Jacketed valves. Cast Steel Trunnion Mounted Ball Valve https://www.miconhubli.com/cast-steel-trunnion-mounted-ball-valve.htm https://www.miconhubli.com/cast-steel-trunnion-mounted-ball-valve.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our Cast Steel Trunnion Mounted Ball Valve is made in compliance with many international standards. Cast Steel Trunnion Mounted Ball Valve, offered by us, is made of excellent metal, and hence is strong and durable. Our commitment towards offering premium Cast Steel Trunnion Mounted Ball Valve has earned us appreciation from the customers. Features Low operating Torque. Design Std.EN ISO17292 /API 6D / BS 5251. Blowout Proof Stem Design & Antistatic Device. Face to Face Dimension as per ANSI B 16.10. Testing as per EN ISO 12266-1. Fire safe tested design API 607/API 6FA. Flange Drilling as per ANSI B16.5 RF Serrated Full Bore / Reduced Bore On Request NACE as per MR-01-75. Locking arrangement. Gear/Pneumatic Actuator/Electrical Actuator. Emergency sealant injection. For low temp & Cryogenic Service as per BS 6364. Jacketed valves. Other Types of Ends & Drilling . Metal Seated valves Cast Steel Swing Check Valve https://www.miconhubli.com/cast-steel-swing-check-valve.htm https://www.miconhubli.com/cast-steel-swing-check-valve.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cast Steel Swing Check Valve that we provide to the customers is made of high quality alloys and metals. Along with this, our Swing Check Valve are designed our experts that makes it fit for several industrial applications. We can deliver bulk orders of Cast Steel Swing Check Valve that too at affordable rates. Features Bolted cover. Design Std.BS 1868 /ANSI 16.34 . Face to Face Dimension as per B 16.10. Testing as per BS 6755-1 / EN ISO12266-1. Flange Drilling as per ANSI B16.5 RF Serrated / Buttweld ends as per B16.25 On Request API 6D Design. Tilting Disc Design. NACE as per MR-01-75. Stellited Hard face. Jacketed valves. Dash pot arrangement Forged Steel Ball Valve https://www.miconhubli.com/forged-steel-ball-valve.htm https://www.miconhubli.com/forged-steel-ball-valve.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our Forged Steel Ball Valve has premium design structure and is easy to install. We offer Forged Steel Ball Valve that is tested at every stage of production. Moreover, our Forged Steel Ball Valve has high endurance towards corrosion and can sustain extreme conditions. Hence, we are counted amongst trusted Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Forged Steel Ball Valve. Features Low operating Torque. Design Std.EN ISO17292 / BS 5351. Blowout Proof Stem Design &Antistatic Device. Face to Face Dimension as per Mfr standrad. Fire safe tested design API 607/API6FA. Testing as per EN ISO12266-1. Screwed to BSP as per BS21/ANSI/ASME B1.20 NPT Socket welds to B16.11/ Buttweld ends as per B16.25 On Request Locking arrangement. NACE as per MR-01-75. Nipple Welded. Forged Steel Globe Valve https://www.miconhubli.com/forged-steel-globe-valve.htm https://www.miconhubli.com/forged-steel-globe-valve.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our Forged Steel Gate, Globe & Lift Check Valve is sturdier and needs low maintenance. Forged Steel Globe Valve that we provide is designed by our expert team of engineers and it complies with international standards such as API 602 / EN ISO 15761, and many more. We are reliable Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Forged Steel Valve offering quality-tested products to the customers. Features OS&Y type, Bolted bonnet. Solid wedge. Design Std.API 602 / ISO 15761/ANSI 16.34. Valves with integral back seat arrangement. Face to Face Dimension as per Mfr standard. Testing as per API 598/ EN ISO 12266-1. Screwed to BSP as per BS21/ANSI/ASME B1.20 NPT. Socket welds to B16.11/ Buttweld ends as per B16.25 On Request Full bore construction. Welded bonnet construction. Locking arrangement. NACE as per MR-01-75 / MR 0103. Stellited Hard Faces. For low temp & Cryogenic Service All Exotic Materials (Superduplex/Hastelloy/Monel/Incolloy) IBR Valves. 2PC Ball Valve https://www.miconhubli.com/2pc-ball-valve.htm https://www.miconhubli.com/2pc-ball-valve.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Water Ball Valve https://www.miconhubli.com/water-ball-valve.htm https://www.miconhubli.com/water-ball-valve.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Center Disc Butterfly Valve https://www.miconhubli.com/center-disc-butterfly-valve.htm https://www.miconhubli.com/center-disc-butterfly-valve.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 High Performance Butterfly Valve https://www.miconhubli.com/high-performance-butterfly-valve.htm https://www.miconhubli.com/high-performance-butterfly-valve.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Offset Disc Butterfly Valve https://www.miconhubli.com/offset-disc-butterfly-valve.htm https://www.miconhubli.com/offset-disc-butterfly-valve.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bolted Cover Swing Check Valve https://www.miconhubli.com/bolted-cover-swing-check-valve.htm https://www.miconhubli.com/bolted-cover-swing-check-valve.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dual Plate Check Valve https://www.miconhubli.com/dual-plate-check-valve.htm https://www.miconhubli.com/dual-plate-check-valve.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lift Check Valve https://www.miconhubli.com/lift-check-valve.htm https://www.miconhubli.com/lift-check-valve.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Non Slam Check Valve https://www.miconhubli.com/non-slam-check-valve.htm https://www.miconhubli.com/non-slam-check-valve.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wafer Check Valve https://www.miconhubli.com/wafer-check-valve.htm https://www.miconhubli.com/wafer-check-valve.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bolted Bonnet Gate Valve https://www.miconhubli.com/bolted-bonnet-gate-valve.htm https://www.miconhubli.com/bolted-bonnet-gate-valve.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Forged Steel Gate Valve https://www.miconhubli.com/forged-steel-gate-valve.htm https://www.miconhubli.com/forged-steel-gate-valve.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 O Forged Steel Valve https://www.miconhubli.com/o-forged-steel-valve.htm https://www.miconhubli.com/o-forged-steel-valve.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pressure Seal Bonnet Valve https://www.miconhubli.com/pressure-seal-bonnet-valve.htm https://www.miconhubli.com/pressure-seal-bonnet-valve.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bonnet Bolt https://www.miconhubli.com/bonnet-bolt.htm https://www.miconhubli.com/bonnet-bolt.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530